April, 2024 Monthly archive

It’s that time of year again!

The Pinjarra Men’s Matchplay Knockout is due to begin the first week of June!

The sheet for entrants to register their name will be available in the pro shop.

$10 to enter, payable when … Read More

We extend gratitude to Tech-Source for their remarkable contribution of five boxes, totaling over 1,700 driving range balls, to the Pinjarra Golf Club. This generous sponsorship exceeds $1,000 in value.

Tech-Source is a distinguished provider of top-tier electrical and automation … Read More

 

Mark your calendars, the 9 Hole Ladies are holding their 2024 Open Day on Wednesday 29th May. $50 per pair! Register through MI Tournament.

 

What a great cause to get behind. Geoff Stevens’ daughter is behind this fab initiative.

Senior Pennants Round Two 

What a difference a week makes especially when playing away. After bathing in glory at home last week the tide turned.

Orange Division were defeated at Kwinana 4 to 1 and White Division were taken apart … Read More

Round 1: Saturday 6 April 2024

Round 2: Saturday 4 May 2024

Round 3: Saturday 1 June 2024

Round 4: Saturday 6 July 2024

Round 5: Saturday 3 August 2024

Read More

🏌️‍♂️⛳ Exciting News for Golfers! ⛳🏌️‍♀️   📢 Starting Friday, April 5th, 2024, take advantage of our discount offer!   🔹 18 Holes: Get $10 off your game! 🔹 9 Holes: Enjoy a $5 discount!   Hurry, this offer is … Read More

Srixon Iron Fittings will be available with PGA Professional David Harris at Pinjarra Golf Club. Dates are as follows: Friday 5th April Sunday 7th April (Morning Only) Monday 8th April Tuesday 9th April (Afternoon Only) Wednesday 10th April (Morning Only) … Read More