Term 4 Mygolf Clinics will get start next week coached  by Rob Mitchell, our Pro.

Beginners – Tuesday 4 p.m. Advanced – Wednesday 4 p.m.

Please ring the Pro Shop on 9531` 2588 for Joan Martain on 95351229 for more … Read More

MONTHLY FRIDAY NIGHT DINNERS ARE HERE!!!! Pinjarra Golf Club have teamed up with Swell Fine Food Catering to do monthly Friday Night dinners     Available to Everyone – members and general public Kitchen opens 5.30 – 8pm Menus will … Read More