Board and Administration


2020 Board of Management


Mr Andrew Butterly

Vice President

Mrs Joanne Havelberg

Director of Finance

Mr Geoff Hameister

Director of House

Mrs Christine Matson

Director of Grounds

Mr Ken Butler

Men’s Captain

Mr Bernie Milne

Ladies’ Captain

Mrs Wendy Austin

Male Board Member

Mr Mike Marshall

Female Board Member

Mrs Yvonne Bower

Office Manager

Ms Tiffany Franklin

 Club Professional

 Mr Matthew Heath

 Course Superintendent

 Mr Neal Ward